X

Preferred Vendor List

EagleVail Pavilion Preferred Vendor List

 

Here at EagleVail Pavilion we work with a wonderful array of talented and professional vendors to make each event exactly what you want it to be. Below is a list of our preferred vendors here in the Vail Valley. If you have any questions feel free to contact us 24/7.

 

A/V Equipment and Rentals

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Altitude A/V 970.401.0227 brett@altitudeeavco.com
PSAV Presentation Services 970.476.1563 www.psav.com/PSAVBranchVail

 

 

Bands

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Schwing Daddy 970.401.3480  
Minturn Express 970.376.4338  
Peter Fontanese Productions 970.949.0785 www.peterfontaneseproductions.com
Jonny Mogambo/All Occasions 970.331.6111 www.alloccasionsmusic.net
The Turntable Revue 970.445.7434 terry@manadesigns.com

 

 

Cakes

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Megan Joy Cakes 888.830.4306 www.meganjoycakes.com
Sugar Breck 970.485.0385 katy@sugarbreck.com
Mountain Flour 970.328.0312 www.mountainflour.com

 

 

Caterers

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Big Delicious 704.277.3231 www.bigdeliciouscatering.com
The Gourmet Cowboy 970.748.6898 www.gourmet-cowboy.com
Caterers of Vail 970.688.0638 www.caterersofvail.com
Foods of Vail 970.949.0282 www.foodsofvail.com
Foodsmith 970.688.1925 www.foodsmithvail.com
Joseph Culinary Services, LLC 970.470.3930  
Moe’s Original BBQ and Catering 970.306.6674 www.moesoriginalbbq.com
The Grazing Fox 303.332.2555 www.thegrazingfox.com
OhVation 970.476.7628 alisa@ohvationvail.com
Tasteful Creations 970.390.9765 www.tastefulcreationsvail.com

 

 

Churches, Chapels and Synagogues

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
B’nai Vail 970.477.2992 www.bnaivail.org
Chapel at Beaver Creek 970.845.9449 www.beavercreekchapel.com
Eagle River Presbyterian Church 970.748.0040 www.erpc.org
Vail Interfaith Chapel 970.476.3347 www.vailchapel.com

 

 

DJ's

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Greatime DJs 970.845.8566 www.greattimedj.com
Boogie Down Light and Sound, Inc. 970.625.0169 www.booiedownlightandsound.com
DJ Pippen 970.471.0947 scottiepippen360@hotmail.com
DTP Events 303.337.1800 www.dtpevents.com

 

 

Entertainment

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Go Photo Booth 970.471.6144 www.gophotobooth.com
TapSnap Phototainment 970.376.2306 www.tapsnap1137.com
Focus on you Photo Booth 970.445.0649 www.focusonyouphotobooth.com
Keen I Caricatures 970.827.4184 keenid@comcast.net
DTP Events 303.337.1800 www.dtpevents.com

 

 

Event Planners/ Day of Services

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Snapdragon Celebrations 970.376.5320 www.snapdragoncelebrations.com
The Soiree Studio 720.232.6952 www.thesoireestudio.com
Mountains and Meadows 970.926.2177 www.joannmooreweddings.com
I Do Wedding Services 970.471.4413 www.idoweddingservices.com
Party Girl Events 970.306.3381 http://www.partygirl.events

 

 

Florists

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Sweet Pea Designs 970.949.6617 www.sweetpeadesignsvail.com
Cedar’s Flower Shop 970.926.2177 www.cedarsflowershop.com
The Flower Patch 970.524.0676 www.theflowerpatchinc.com
Petals & Pours 303.503.3548 www.petalsandpours.com
Fancy Pansy 970.306.6034 www.fancy-pansy.com

 

 

Hair

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Fusion Hair Studio 970.328.4110 www.fusionhairstudiollc.com
Ooh La La Hair Salon 970.926.9529 www.oohlalaaveda.com
Allegria Spa 970.737.4335 www.allegriaspa.com
Noni’s Hair Bar   www.nonishairbar.com

 

 

Ice Sculptures

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Alpine Ice 970.306.7423 paul@alpineicesculpture.com
Bloomingvail’s 970.926.4215 www.bloomingvails.com

 

 

Liquor

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Beaver Liquors 970.949.5040 www.beaverliquors.com
Petals & Pours 303.503.3548 www.petalsandpours.com

 

 

Lodging

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Antlers at Vail: Katie Nelson, conference services manager 970.476.2471 www.antlersvail.com
Westin Riverfront Resort and Spa 970.790.6000 www.westinriverfrontbeavercreek.com
Park Hyatt Beaver Creek 970.949.1234 www.beavercreek.park.hyatt.com
The Christie Lodge 888.325.6343 www.christielodge.com
Sheraton Mountain Vista 970.748.6000 www.sheraton.com/Avon
Double Tree by Hilton Vail 970.476.2739  

 

 

Makeup

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Antlers & Rosè - Brook Richards 970.290.8338 www.AntlersAndRosè.com
Allegria Spa 970.737.4335 www.allegriaspa.com
Soul Spa Studio - Laura Anzalone 970.376.6689 www.soulspastudio.com

 

 

Party Rentals (linens, dishware, tents etc.)

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Alpine Party Rentals 970.328.6707 www.alpineparty.com
Tents and Events 970.262.6858 www.tentsandevents.com

 

 

Photographers

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Rachel Olsen Photography 303.917.1849 www.rachelolsenphotography.com
White Starfish Photography 970.331.3579 www.whitestarfish.com
Pettit Photography 970.845.0505 www.pettitphotography.com
David Gillette Photography 815.670.9585 www.davidgillettephotography.com
Nate and Jenny weddings 720.937.4078 nate@nateandjennyweddings.com
Michael Rawlings 970.328.2020 www.VailPhotography.com

 

 

Stationary

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Any Occasion 970.949.1234 www.anyoccasion.com
Orange81   www.orange81.etsy.com
Four 13 Designs 970.471.6935  

 

 

Transportation

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Turtle Bus 970.471.0547 www.turtlebusbar.com
Ride Taxi 970.949.1111 ww.ridetaxivail.com
All Mountain Transportation 1.800.715.7634 www.vailrides.com
B.Line Express Luxury Vehicles 1.800.423.0929 www.aspenvaillimo.com

 

 

Videographers

Vendor Name Phone Web/E-mail
Larisa Graham Films 970.471.4145 www.larisagraham.com
Creative Mountain Images 970.479.0994 www.cmiweddings.com